Enter your keyword

Holidays List

LIST OF HOLIDAYS - 2019-20

Holiday on 21st September, 2019

The School remains closed for the students on 21st September, 2019 – Saturday, due to a mandatory training program for teachers arranged by the Center of Excellence, CBSE, Kakinada at the school.   Parents are requested to note the message in the students’ diaries in this regard.

 

 

S.No. Occasion Date Day
1 Sri Rama Navami 13-04-2019 Saturday
2 Ambedkar Jayanthi 14-04-2019 Sunday
3 Summer Vacation 24-04-2019 to 11-06-2019 Wednesday to Tuesday
Reopens on 12-06-2019 Wednesday
KG Classes reopening on 24-06-2019 Monday
4 Ramzan 05-06-2019 Wednesday
5 Varalakshmi Vratam 09-08-2019 Friday
6 Bakrid 12-08-2019 Monday
7 Independence day (Event) 15-08-2019 Thursday
8 Krishnashtami 23-08-2019 Friday
9 Vinayaka Chavithi 02-09-2019 Monday
10 Gandhi Jayanthi 02-10-2019 Wednesday
11 Dasara Vacation 05-10-2019 to 13-10-2019 Saturday to Sunday
Re-opens on 14-10-2019 Monday
12 Deepavali 28-10-2019 Monday
13 Christmas 25-12-2019 Wednesday
14 Pongal Vacation 11-01-2020 to 19-01-2020 Saturday to Sunday
Re-opens on 20-01-2020 Monday
15 Republic Day (Event)/td> 26-01-2020 Sunday
16 Maha Sivarathri 21-02-2020 Friday

The above schedule is tentative, based on the available information at the time of publishing the list. Any change in holidays/events will be intimated to the parents as and when it happens.